Skip to main content
HomeContact Us / EBC Board

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
P.O. Box 902
ElmhurstIL  60126
United States of America
Phone Number
(not applicable)

Club Contacts

BOARD: President
George Pastorino
BOARD: Vice President
Ken Hickey
BOARD: Secretary
Kim Messina
BOARD: Treasurer
Judy Mikesell
BOARD: Membership & E-mail Coordinator
Shelly Hicks
BOARD: Ride Captain
Ken Hickey
BOARD: Newsletter Editor
George Pastorino
Mountain Bike (MTB) Coordinator
George Pastorino
Assistant Ride Captain
John O Riordan
Event Coordinator
Vincent Gatto
Bob Hoel
Publicity Chair
Kelli Morgan
Ginny Preston
Member Miles Coordinator
John O Riordan
George Hardwidge
Awards & Club Attire Co-chair
Armaline Mirretti
Awards & Club Attire Co-chair
Susan Sperl
Donna Busching
Sergeant at Arms
Sue Hickey
Facebook Public Group Admin
Kelli Morgan
Facebook Private Group Admin
John O Riordan
Ride-with-GPS Admin
Petra L Hofmann
John O Riordan
Web Admin
Cynthia Reedy

Send Us an Email

Please enter captcha code

Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Elmhurst Bicycle Club activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.

1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582 - outside the US, +1 847-255-0210)
Designed by the Elmhurst Bicycle Club. All rights reserved world wide. Copyright 2001 - 2018.